BRABU UG Semester-1 Exam Centre List 2023 Session 2023-27 | BRABU All College Exam Center Name List

By | November 17, 2023

BRABU UG Semester-1 Exam Centre List 2023: BRA Bihar University (BRABU Muzaffarpur) has Released the Graduation First Semester/ 1st Semester Exam 2023 Center Name List online. If you are going to appear for the BRABU Graduation 1st Year Exam 2023 You can see the Examination Center List with the Attached College.

According to the News from BRABU University Muzaffarpur, All College UG 1st Semester Exam 2023 has been Scheduled at the 51 Exam Centres. All Examination Center Name and attached College Name updated below.

BRABU UG 1st Semester Exam 2023  

According to the Examination Time Table, the Bihar University All College BA BSc 1st Semester Practical Exam will be after the theory exam, & the UG 1st Semester Theory Examination has been Scheduled in the Month of November-December at the External Examination Centre.

Overview-BRABU TDC 1st Semester Exam 2023

Name of University BRABU-Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Post Name BRABU 1st Semester Exam Centre List 2023
Degree Name BA, BSc, BCom
Academic Session 2023-2027
Practical Exam Start Date January 2023 (After Theory Exam)
Theory Exam Start Date 28 November 2023 (Expect)
Exam Center List Status Available Soon
BRABU UG 1st Semester Time Table See Here
BRABU UG 1st Semester Admit Card See Here


BRABU Part 1 Center 2023

BRABU 1st Semester Center 2023

यहां बीआरए बिहार यूनिवर्सिटी मुजफ्फरपुर के सभी डिग्री कॉलेज स्नातक प्रथम वर्ष परीक्षा 2021-24 का आयोजन के लिए निर्धारित परीक्षा केंद्र का नाम अपडेट है जिसे आप नीचे देख सकते हैं | जैसे ही स्नातक सत्र 2022-25 का परीक्षा केंद्र की सूची आएगा यहां जल्द ही अपडेट कर दिया जाएगा |.

BRABU 1st Semester Exam Center List 2021-24

Center Name College Attached
RDS College, Muzaffarpur
  1. MPSSC College
  2. Dr JM College
  3. All College, Muzaffarpur
LS College Muzaffarpur
  1. LNT College 
  2. Promoted/ Fail All Proposed college
  3. Neetishwar College
MPS Sc College RSS College

Jeewach College, Motipur

Rameshwar College, Muzaffarpur
  1. LS College, Muzaffarpur
  2. JBSD College, Bakuchi
  3. SNS College, Muzaffarpur
MDDM College
  1. RBBM College
  2. MSKB College
Dr RMLS College
  1. RC College
  2. RDS College
  3. Rameshwar College, Muzaffarpur
RBBM College, Muzaffarpur
  1. MDDM College, Muzaffarpur
Nitishwar College, Muzaffarpur
  1. SRJSS College, Muzaffarpur
  2. SRPS College, Muzaffarpur
SNS College, Muzaffarpur
  1. Dr RMLS College, Muzaffarpur
  2. P YKG College, Bagahi Muzaffarpur
SRPS College, Jaitpur
  1. CN College, Sahebganj
  2. NS Degree College, Samastipur
RN College, Hajipur
  1. BMD College, Dayalpur
  2. SNS College, Hajipur
  3. LN College, Bhagwanpur
  4. Lalganj College, Lalganj
  5. Pt UKMF College, Hajipur
  6. All Promoted/Fail of All Purposed College
LN College, Bhagwanpur
  1. Akshaywat College, Mahua
  2. NN College, Singhara
  3. ALSDD College, Bhagwanpur
  4. CRK College, Hajipur
  5. IDRKP Prof College, HAjipur
  6. MRBD College, Rajapakkar
  7. ABS College, Lalganj
  8. All Vaishali District College
SNS College Hajipur
  1. Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur
  2. RN College, Hajipur
BMD College , Dayalpur
  1. DC College, Hajipur
  2. JL College, Hajipur

BRABU 1st Semester Exam Center 2023

Samta College, Jandaha
  1. RPS College, Chakiyaz
  2. BPS College, Desri
  3. JMRD College, Patepur
  4. NKS College, Vaishali
BPS College, Desri
  1. Samta College, Jandaha
  2. Dr RBR College, Hajipur
NN College, Singhara
  1. RBS College, Hajipur
  2. Pawan Kr Jha Degree College, hajipur
  3. RLRD College, Rajapakar
  4. RSR College, Panapur
  5. RVSRR College, Raghopur
SRKG College, Sitamarhi
  1. JS College, Chandauli
  2. RSS Mahila College, Sitamarhi
  3. Sub Divisional Degree College, Seohar
  4. Promoted/ Fail of all Proposed College
RSSSC College Sitamarhi
  1. SLK College, Sitamarhi
  2. SRKG College, Sitamarhi
  3. All College Sitamarhi District
RSS Mahila College, Sitamarhi
  1. RSS Science College, Sitamarhi
  2. JLNM College, Nawahi Sursand, Sitamarhi
SLK College, Sitamarhi
  1. PRRD College, Bairgania
  2. Dr ISRJD College, Parihar Sitamarhi
  3. Urmila Devi Shadanand Yadav Gurukul
  4. All Degree College, Sitamarhi
MS College, Motihari
  1. Dr SKSW College , Motihari
  2. JLNM College, Ghorasahan
  3. All College of East Champaran District
SNS College, Motihari
  1. KCTC College, Raxual
  2. LND College, Motihari
  3. Promoted/ Fail of All Proposed College
LND College, Motihari
  1. SRAP College, Barachakiya
  2. PUP College, Motihari

BRABU Exam Center List 2023

PUP College, Motihari
  1. MS College, Motihari
  2. MUMD College, Dhaka
Dr SKSW College, Motihari
  1. Sub Divisional Degree College, Madhubani
  2. SNS College, Motihari
  3. MSSG College, Areraj
MJK College, Beetaih
  1. RLSY College, Bettaih
  2. TP Verma College, Narkityaganj
  3. Promoted/ Fail all Proposed College
RLSY College, Bettaih
  1. MJK College, Bettaih
  2. MNMM College, Bettaih
  3. APJ Abdul Kalam Degree College
  4. All West Champaran District
Govt Degree College, Bagha
  1. BBN College, Bagha
  2. GMHP College, Bagha
  3. BRABU College, Balmikinagar
BBN College, Bagha
  1. Govt Degree College, Bagha
  2. Pt USTM College, Bagha

Guys! Through this post, we shred the BRABU TDC 1st Semester Exam Center Name district-wise Hope this post helps you o know the Examination Center Name.

For further updates keep in touch with us. If you have any questions regarding the above-updated details you can contact us through the comments box.

2 thoughts on “BRABU UG Semester-1 Exam Centre List 2023 Session 2023-27 | BRABU All College Exam Center Name List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.