JPU UG Part 3 Exam Center List 2022 Session 2018-21 | See Your Examination Center Name

By | 12/09/2022

JPU UG Part 3 Exam Center List 2022 Session 2018-21: JP University Chapra Examination Department has release the JPU BA BSc BCom Part-3 Exam Center Name List online. Such Students who carious to Know their Examination Center will see the Updated center Name College wise. Jai Prakash University All College Examination Center Name is updated serially bottom of this page.

According to the Notification, JPU TDC (BA BSc BCom) Part-III Exam is Re-Scheduled to Start on 28 September 2022. If you wish to See the JPU TDC Part 3 Time Table 2018-21 you can check it by the given link. To Appear for the JPU BA BSc BCom Part 3 Exam 2018-21 All Students Need to Admit Card. About the “JPU UG Part 3 Admit Card 2022” you can visit the updated link.

JPU UG Part 3 Exam Center List 2022

If we talk about the JPU TDC Part 3rd Examination Center then a total of 12 Exam Centers will be for BA BSc BCom Part 3 Exam 2018-21 in four districts: Chapra, Siwan, and Gopalganj. As per the Notification 07 Examination Center is in Siwan District. All Examination Center Name is updated below. However, Students can Check the Examination Center Name on Admit Card.

Overview of JPV UG Part 3 Exam Center 2018-21

Name of the University Jai Prakash University
Type of University State University, India
Post Name JPU TDC PArt-III Exam Center List 2022
Academic Session 2018-2021
Examination Name UG Part-III Exam 2021
Examination Year 2022
UG Part-III Exam Start Date 2018-21 28 September 2022
Exam Center Name Status Listed Below
Official Website

Jai Prakash University UG Part 3 Exam 2022 Center Name

Exam Center Name Attached College Name
Rajendra College, Chapra Ganga Singh College, Chapra

Lok Mahavidhalaya, Baniyapur

Ram Jay Paal College, Chapra

Jagdam College, Chapra Jaglal Chaudhary College

Rajendra College, Chapra

BDS Memorial Mahila College, Chapra

Ram Jay Paal College, Chapra DBSDD College, Kadna, Chapra

PC Vigyan College, Chapra

NAndlal Singh College, Chapra

Ganga Singh College, Chapra Dr PN Singh Degree College, Parsa

Jagdam College, Chapra

PC Vigyan College, Chapra JAi Prakash Mahila College, Chapra
PN College, Parsa Hoti Lal Ramnath College, Amnour

Purvottar Railway College, Sonpur

PR College, Sonpur Parbhunath College, Paras

Yadunandan College, Dighwara

ZAI College, Siwan Daroga Prasad Rai Degree College, Siwan

Dayanand Anglo Vedic College, Siwan

Deshratan Rajendra College, Siwan

Hariram College, Mairwa

MRDCR College, Siwan

MAzharul Haque Degree College, Siwan

PV College, Siwan NArayan Colllege, Goreakothi

RAja Singh College, Siwan

RAm Bilash Ganga Ram College, Siwan

Vidya Bhawan Mahila College, Siwan

Gopeshwar College, Hathwa Bhola Prasad Singh College, Gopalganj

S.M.D. College

M.N.J. College, Gopalganj

Kamal Rai College, Gopalganj Gopeshwar College, Hathwa

Mahendra Mahila College, Gopalganj

MM College, Gopalganj

Kamla Ray College, Gopalganj

Srikant Babu Degree College, Gopalganj

JPU Important Link

Official Website Visit Here

Guys! through this post we have shared the information about the JP University Part 3 Exam Center List 2022. Hope the given information will helpful for you all students. Apart from this information, we have also updated more posts on this website for information purposes. you can find it freely on your fone.

For the Next update keep in touch with us on this site. If you have any questions related to the JP University Chapra you can contact us in the comments box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *