LNMU UG Part 3 Practical Exam 2021 Session 2018-21 | Mithila University BA BSC Practical Examination Date Sheet & Centre Name 2021

By | 21/09/2021

LNMU UG Part 3 Practical Exam Date Sheet 2021 Session 2018-21. Mainly, Lalit Narayan Mithila University BA BSC Part 3 Practical Examination 2021 will be Conducted after the Theory Exam 2018-21. For the LNMU 3rd Year Practical Exam, University Examination Controller will Release the Exam Date Sheet & Centre Name List Online.

Such Students who Eagerly waiting to Know the LNMU Graduation 3rd Year Practical Exam Program & Exam Center Name 2018-21 Can See here the Update details. In this post, we have updated for Mithila University Graduation Final Year Practical Exam Date 2021 and Examination Centre (Session 2018-2021).

LNMU UG Part 3 Practical Exam Date 2021

Students LNMU Part 3 Practical Exam 2018-21 Exam Time Table & Centre Name List Pdf will be Release on the official site at http://lnmu.ac.in/. If you wish to download the Mithila University UG Part 3 (Hons/ Sub) Practical Exam Program 2021 you can download it from this page.

LNMU Part 3 Practical Exam Date 2021


On this page, we have updated the Mithila University “B.A. B.Sc.” 3rd Year Practical Exam Program 2021 Pdf downloading Steps & Direct link.

सूचना20-09-2021 मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय के ऑफिसियल नोटिस के अनुसार स्नातक (बीए, बीकॉम, बीएससी) तीसरे वर्ष प्रायोगिक एवं मौखिक परीक्षा का निर्धारण 22 सितंबर 2021 से 26 सितंबर 2021  के बीच होम सेंटर (अपने कॉलेज) पर होना सुनिश्चित किया गया है| जिसमें सभी महाविद्यालय को अपने स्तर से दो बाहरी परीक्षक को नियुक्त कर प्रायोगिक एवं मौखिक परीक्षा संपन्न करवाना है| परीक्षा प्रोग्राम जानने के लिए सभी छात्र अपने-अपने कॉलेज से संपर्क करेंगे | वैसे जो परीक्षा में भाग नहीं लेते हैं उनका रिजल्ट नहीं हो पाएगा |

स्नातक पार्ट 3 का एडमिट कार्ड वही होगा जिससे सभी छात्र थ्योरी परीक्षा में शामिल हुए हैं| प्रैक्टिकल या मौखिक परीक्षा दिन छात्रों को परीक्षा प्रवेश पत्र अपने पास रखना अनिवार्य होगा |

Overview- Mithila University UG 3rd Year Practical Exam 2021

Name of University LNMU – Mithila University
Post Name LNMU UG Part 3rd Practical Exam Date Sheet 2021
Degree Name B.A., B.Sc.
Academic Session 2018-2021
Examination Year 2021
LNMU Part 3 Practical Exam Start Date 2021 22 September 2021
LNMU Part 3 Practical Last Date 2021 28 September 2021
UG Part 3 Practical Exam Centre Name Home Center
Website http://lnmu.ac.in/

LNMU Part 3 Practical Subject Name

  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Botany
  • Zoology
  • Geography
  • Home Science
  • Music
  • Psychology
  • Mathematics
  • Sociology
  • A.I. & C.     
नोट- मिथिला यूनिवर्सिटी स्नातक पार्ट 3 के सभी छात्र ध्यान देंगे जिन छात्रों का स्नातक पार्ट-3 में Paper-VIII (8) का प्रैक्टिकल परीक्षा है Paper-VIII का प्रैक्टिकल परीक्षा 100 Marks का होगा | सभी छात्रों को प्रैक्टिकल परीक्षा में उपस्थित होना अनिवार्य है |

How Can I Download LNMU Part-III Practical Exam Routine?

LNMU Graduation Part-III Practical Exam Routine & Exam Centre Name List Pdf downloading Steps are very simple. You can download its easily.

  • Search http://lnmu.ac.in/
  • Open Homepage
  • By Scrolling Find Link UG Part-III Exam Date Sheet 2021
  • Download & take Print.

Mainly, the Examination Program Pdf Helps the Students to Know the Examination Time Table & Exam Date And the Examination Centre Name Pdf Helps the Students where is Examination Centre.

Important Link

LNMU UG Final Year Practical Exam Date 2021 Click Here
LNMU Final Year Practical Exam Center Name 2021 Click Here
Website Click Here
UG Part 3 Theory Exam Date Sheet 2021 Click Here
LNMU UG Part 3 Admit Card 2021 Click Here
LNMU UG Part 3 Result 2018-21 Click Here

Students on this page totally talked about the Mithila University UG Final Year Practical Exam Date Sheet & Examination Centre Name List. Hope that this post helps you to know the LNMU Graduation Final Year Practical Date Sheet & Examination Centre Name. 

Students who will participate in the LNMU UG Final Year Practical Exam Need to Admit Card. LNMU UG Part-III Admit Card 2018-21 Post has been updated on this website with another post. You can See by the update link on this page.

LNMU College Samastipur

  • Samastipur College, Samastipur
  • R.N.A.R. College, Samastipur
  • B.R.B. College Samastipur
  • Women’s College, Samastipur
  • A.N.D. College, Sahpur Patori, Samastipur
  • R.B.S. College, Andaur, Samastipur
  • R.B. College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur
  • U.P. College, Pusa, Samastipur
  • U.R. College, Rosra, Samastipur
  • D.B.K.N. College, Narhan, Samastipur
  • Dr. L.K.V.D. College, Tajpur, Samastipur
  • G.M.R.D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur
  • S.K. College, Thatiya, Rosera, Samastipur
  • K.S.R. College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur
  • S.M.R.C.K. College, Samastipur
  • G.K.P.D. College, Karpoorigram, Samastipur
  • Sant Kabir College, Samastipur
  • R.L.S.R.M.D. College, Shivajinagar, Samastipur
  • Vidhi Mahavidyalay, Samastipur
  • Mahanth Narayan Das College, Chandauli, Ujiyarpur (Samastipur)
  • Chhattu Roy College, Kishanpur, Samastipur
  • Rural Institute of Higher Education, Birauli, Samastipur
  • B.V.K.V.College, Rampur, Dudhpura, Samastipur

LNMU College Begusarai

  • G.D. College, Begusarai
  • S.B.S.S. College, Begusarai
  • S.K.M. College, Begusarai
  • A.P.S.M. College, Barauni, Begusarai
  • R.C.S. College, Majhaula, Begusarai
  • R.C.S.S. College, Bihat, Begusarai
  • R.B.S. College, Teyai, Begusarai
  • R.K.A. Law College, Begusarai
  • Mahanth Ram Jiwan Das College, Vishnupur, Begusarai

LNMU College Darbhanga

  • C.M. College, Darbhanga
  • C.M. Science College, Darbhanga
  • C.M. Low College, Darbhanga
  • Marwari College, Darbhanga
  • M.R.M. College, Darbhanga
  • K.S. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • M.K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • M.L.S.M. College, Darbhanga
  • B.M.A. College, Baheri, Darbhanga
  • M.K.S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga
  • J.K. College, Biraul, Darbhanga
  • J.N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga
  • M.G. College, Darbhanga
  • R.B.J. College, Bela, Darbhanga
  • L.C.S. College, Darbhanga
  • N. Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
  • Bahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga
  • M.M. College, Kadirabad, Darbhanga
  • M.M.T.M. College, Darbhanga
  • M.R.S.M. College, Anandpur, Darbhanga
  • A.M.M. College, Benipur, Darbhanga
  • Sati-Bharat College, Parari, Darbhanga
  • Q.A. Degree College, Jale, Darbhanga
  • Janta Degree College, Korthu, Darbhanga

LNMU College Madhubani

  • R.K. College, Madhubani
  • J.N. College, Madhubani
  • R.N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani
  • B.M. College, Rahika, Madhubani
  • K.V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani
  • J.M.D. P. L. Mahila College, Madhubani
  • L.N.J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani
  • M.L.S. College, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani
  • H.P.S. College, Madhapur, Madhubani
  • C.M.J. College, Downwarihat, Madhubani
  • C.M.B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
  • D.B. College, Jaynagar, Madhubani
  • V.S.J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani
  • D.N.Y. College, Madhubani
  • A.H.S.A. College, Madhubani
  • P.D.K.J. College, Andharatharhi, Madhubani
  • S.N.M. College, Bhairaw Sthan, Madhubani
  • P.L.M. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani
  • S.M.J. College, Khajedih, Madhubani
  • Lutan Jha College, Nanaur, Madhubani
  • R.N.J. College, Madhwarpur, Madhubani

Janaki Devi Gaurishankar Saraf Degree Mahila College, Jaynagar, Madhubani

For the latest updates keep in touch. If you have any questions regarding the given information here

you can connect us by the comments box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *