LNMU University All College District Wise- Constituent College/ Affiliated College

By | 04/03/2021

LNMU Mithila University All Degree College- Hi Guys! On this page, we have updated the Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) Degree College Name. If you searching for the same information then this article will help you to know it.

As per LNMU Website available data right now Mithila University has a total of 78-Degree Colleges, in which a total of 43 Colleges is as a Constituent College and 35 college is as an Affiliated College in Bihar State.

LNMU All College

All Affiliated Colleges & Constituent Colleges are in North Bihar four district Samastipur, Darbhanga, Begusarai, and Motihari. Below we have updated all College Name district-wise separately.

LNMU University College Overview

Name Of UniversityLalit Narayan Mithila University
University LocationKameshwar Nagar, Darbhanga
UGC StatusApproved
Total Degree College78
Constituent Degree College43
Affiliated Degree College35

College in Samastipur

In this Samastipur District, there is 12 Constituent College and 10 Affiliate College. Total 23 LNMU College in Samastipur.

S.N.Constituent CollegeAffiliate College
1Samastipur College, SamastipurS.K. College, Thatiya, Rosera, Samastipur
2R.N.A.R. College, SamastipurK.S.R. College, Sarairanjan, Samastipur
3B.R. College SamastipurS.M.R.C.K. College, Samastipur
4Women’s College, SamastipurG.K.P.D. College, Karpoorigram, Samastipur
5A.N.D. College, Sahpur Patori, SamastipurSant Kabir College, Samastipur
6R.B.S. College, Andaur, SamastipurR.L.S.R.M.D. College, Shivajinagar, Samastipur
7R.B. College, Dalsinghsarai, SamastipurVidhi Mahavidyalay, Samastipur
8U.P. College, Pusa, SamastipurMahanth Narayan Das College, Chandauli, Ujiyarpur (Samastipur)
9U.R. College, Rosra, SamastipurChhattu Roy College,
Kishanpur, Samastipur
10D.B.K.N. College, Narhan, SamastipurRural Institute of Higher
Education, Birauli, Samastipur
11Dr. L.K.V.D. College, Tajpur, Samastipur
12G.M.R.D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur

College in Begusarai

In this Begusarai District, there is 05 Constituent College and 04 Affiliate College. Total 09 LNMU College in Begusarai.

S.N.Constituent CollegeAffiliate College
1G.D. College, BegusaraiR.C.S.S. College, Bihat, Begusarai
2S.B.S.S. College, BegusaraiR.B.S. College, Teyai, Begusarai
3S.K.M. College, BegusaraiR.K.A. Law College, Begusarai
4A.P.S.M. College, Barauni, BegusaraiMahanth Ram Jiwan Das College, Vishnupur, Begusarai
5R.C.S. College, Majhaula, Begusarai

College in Darbhanga

In this Darbhanga District, there is 13 Constituent College and 12 Affiliate College. Total 25 LNMU College in Darbhanga.

S.N.Constituent CollegeAffiliate College
1C. M. College, DarbhangaM.G. College, Darbhanga
2C. M. Science College, DarbhangaR.B.J. College, Bela, Darbhanga
3C. M. Low College, DarbhangaL.C.S. College, Darbhanga
4Marwari College, DarbhangaN. Jha Mahila College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
5M.R.M. College, DarbhangaBahera College, Bahera, Darbhanga
6K.S. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM.M. College, Kadirabad, Darbhanga
7M. K. College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM.M.T.M. College, Darbhanga
8Millat College, Laheriasarai, DarbhangaM.R.S.M. College, Anandpur, Darbhanga
9M.L.S.M. College, DarbhangaA.M.M. College, Benipur, Darbhanga
10B. M. A. College, Baheri, Darbhanga Sati-Bharat College, Parari, Darbhanga
11M. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, DarbhangaQ.A. Degree College, Jale, Darbhanga
12J. K. College, Biraul, DarbhangaJanta Degree College, Korthu, Darbhanga
13J. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga

College in Madhubani

In this Madhubani District, there is 13 Constituent College and 09 Affiliate College. Total 22 LNMU College in Madhubani.

S.N.Constituent CollegeAffiliate College
1R. K. College, MadhubaniD.N.Y. College, Madhubani
2J. N. College, MadhubaniA.H.S.A. College, Madhubani
3R. N. College, Pandaul, MadhubaniP.D.K.J. College, Andharatharhi, Madhubani
4B. M. College, Rahika, MadhubaniS.N.M. College, Bhairaw Sthan, Madhubani
5K. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, MadhubaniP.L.M. College, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani
6J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, MadhubaniS.M.J. College, Khajedih, Madhubani
7L. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, MadhubaniLutan Jha College, Nanaur, Madhubani
8M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, MadhubaniR.N.J. College, Madhwarpur, Madhubani
9H. P. S. College, Madhapur, MadhubaniJanaki Devi Gaurishankar Saraf Degree Mahila College, Jaynagar, Madhubani
10C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, Madhubani
11C. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani
12D. B. College, Jaynagar, Madhubani
13V. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani

Guys! Through this page, we show you the Lnmu Degree College District wise. Apart from this article we also update the latest news about the LNMU Admission, Registration, exam Form Apply, Admit Card. and Result on this site.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q 1. Where is LNMU?

Ans: LNMU University is in Darbhanga, Bihar North.

Q 2. What is the full form of LNMU?

Ans: LNMU full form is Lalit Narayan Mithila University.     

Q 3. How many degree colleges have LNMU?

Ans: LNMU has a total of 78 Degree Colleges.

Q 4. Is LNMU Approved by UGC?

Ans: Yes, LNMU Approved by UGC.

Q 5. Which district of Bihar has a LNMU College.

Ans: There are four district has LNMU College. District- Darbhanga, Samastipur, Motihari, & Begusarai.

Q 6. Which Course Provide LNMU University?

Ans: There are Various UG & PG Courses are offered by LNMU, Darbhanga.

About LNMU

ललित नारायण मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय बिहार का एक विश्वविद्यालय है। जो उत्तर बिहार में स्थित है यह एक सार्वजनिक विश्वविद्यालय है जिसका मुख्यालय दरभंगा है। यह विश्वविद्यालय सन् 5 अगस्त 1972 में आरम्भ हुआ था। वर्तमान में ललित नारायण मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय के अंतर्गत सभी महाविद्यालय 4 जिलों में स्थित है| जो जिला इस प्रकार हैं: दरभंगा, समस्तीपुर, बेगूसराय, और मोतिहारी|

मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय के पास स्नातक स्तर पर बीए, बीकॉम, बीएससी, पुस्तकालय विज्ञान में स्नातक (बिलिस), बी.एड.,एलएलबी और एमबीबीएस जैसे कार्यक्रम एवं अंत:स्नातक स्तर पर एम.ए., एमएससी, एमबीए, एमकॉम, एमसीए, एमडी, पुस्तकालय विज्ञान में अंतः स्नातक (एमलिस) और एमएस जैसे कार्यक्रम अध्ययन के लिए उपलब्ध है। एलएनएमयू भी पीएचडी, डी.एससी, और डी.लिट की भी उपाधि देता है।    

For further updates keep in touch with us on this site. If you have any questions related to the LNMU you can ask us by the comments box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *