TMBU Part 2 Center List 2023 {जारी}, BA BSc BCom Part 2 Exam 2020-23

By | April 10, 2023

TMBU Part 2 Center List 2023 has been released for BA BSc BCom Part 2 Exam 2020-23. Students who have filled up the TMBU UG Part 2 Exam Form will See Here the Released Center List. As per the University Notice, TMBU UG 2nd Year Exam Center List 2023 has been released by the examination controller on 08 April 2023.

For the TMBU UG Part 2 Exam 2020-23 total of 22 Examination Center has been Elected. All Examination Center Name is updated below with the Attached College. You can see it easily in this post.

TMBU UG Part 2 Exam Center 2023

According to the University Notification, TMBU UG Part 2 Exam 2020-23 Starts on 18 April 2023 at the different examination locations.

Overview- TMBU Graduation Part 2 Exam 2020-23

Name of Post TMBU Part 2 Exam Center List 2023
Session 2020-2023
Course BA BSc BCom
Exam Name TMBU Part 2 Exam 2020-23
Part-2 Exam Start Date 18 April 2023
Notice Date 08 April 2023
Total Exam Center 22
Admit Card Released Date See Here
Name of University Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

TMBU Part 2 Exam Center List 2023

Exam Center Name College Attached to the Center
1 TNB College, Bhagalpur Sabour College, Sabour
2 Marwari College, Bhagalpur SM College, Bhagalpur
3 SM College, Bhagalpur TNB College, Bhagalpur
4 TNB Law College, Bhagalpur Marwari College, Bhagalpur
5 BN College, Bhagalpur MM College, Bhagalpur
6 Sabour College, Sabour BN College, Bhagalpur
7 MS College, Bhagalpur SJM College, Bhagalpur
8 Murarka College, Sultangan MN College, Amba
9 DNS College, Bhusia, Rajoun CM College, Bousi

Adityanath Memorial College, Bousi

10 PBS College, Banka SCS College, Sarvoday Nagar, Banka
11 S.S.V. College, Khalgoan Tarar College, Tarar
12 Tarar College, Tarar SSV College, Khalgoan
13 G.B. College, Naugachia MAM College, Naugachia

S.D. College, Gauripur

14 JP College, Narayanpur BLS College, Naugachia
15 MAM College, Naugachia G.B. College, Naugachia
16 PNA Science College, Bhagalpur MS College, Bhagalpur
17 BLS College, Naugachia J.P College, Narayanpur
18 M.N. College, Amba A.K. Gopalan College, Sultanganj
19 MM College, Bhagalpur SDMY College, Dhoriya

DNS College, Bhusia, Rajoun

20 SCS College, Sarvoday Nagar, Banka SSPS College, Shambhuganj
21 SSPS College, Shambhuganj PBS College, Banka

Murarka College, Sultangan

22 S.D. College, Gauripur LNBJ College, Bhramarpur

All Students Check their Examination Center Name by the College Name. For the Time Table & Admit Card below we giving the Important Link.

TMBU Part 2 Exam Time Table 2023 Visit Here
Website Visit Here

For further updates about the TMBU, Bhagalpur University keep in touch on this website. If you have any questions related to the TMBU Part 2 Examination as your questions in the comments box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.